Contact us!

Social Media

ATLAS

Twitter: @AtlasAlden

Instagram: @atlas.team.alden

YouTube: Alden ATLAS Team

WNYIT

Twitter: @WNYITConference

Instagram: @wnyitconference

WACS News

Twitter: @WACSNews

Instagram: @wacsnews

YouTube: WACSNetwork

Questions? COmments? Concerns?

Alden High School Teacher: Allen Turton, aturton@aldenschools.org

Students Leaders:

Andy Pruetz, apruetz22@aldenschools.org

Cheyanne Witmer, cwitmer21@aldenschools.org

Amelia Kelly, akelly22@aldenschools.org

Aidan Hart, ahart22@aldenschools.org

Luke Drew, ldrew21@aldenschools.org